The Cards Trust

Contact Us

You can contact us with feedback, ideas and offers of help as follows:-

  • Rupert Phillips - rupert.phillips@cardstrust.co.uk
  • George Burnett - g.burnett@ntlworld.com
  • Alex Lovejoy - alexlovejoy@hotmail.com
  • Alan Barnes - a.barn1572@btinternet.com
  • Phil Batts - p.batts@sky.com
  • John Hooker - john.hooker@cardstrust.co.uk
  • Ian Nicholson - iannicholson@matrixtrust.com
  • Nick Doyle - nick.doyle@cardstrust.co.uk
  • Nick Shaw - nick.shaw@cardstrust.co.uk
  • Liz Siviers - liz.siviers@juniorcards.co.uk

Or you can leave a message for any of us at the Club Shop.

Press Officer: Phil Batts - p.batts@sky.com / 07513 031195




Junior Cards
Newsletter Issue 12
Cards Trust Supporters' Coach
Boost the Budget