The Cards Trust


New Trust Board

Brian Caffarey - 7th September 2011

New Trust Board

The Cards Trust held its AGM on Monday evening and elected the following to fill the three nominated posts:

Chair – Rosemary Johnson
Secretary – George Burnett
Treasurer – Darren Garner

The following have also been co-opted as full Board members:

Nick Doyle
Peter Holdsworth
Ian Nicholson
Martin Oakley

The Board has also invited Nick Shaw to attend meetings.

A number of ‘support groups’ are also being formed to provide assistance to Board members.

A fuller report of the AGM will follow.

Junior Cards
Newsletter Issue 12
Cards Trust Supporters' Coach
Boost the Budget