Contact Us

    • Chair: Rupert Phillips – Rupert was re-elected as Chair at the 2019 AGM. (rupert.phillips@cardstrust.co.uk)
    • Paula Assheton – Paula was elected as Secretary at the Trust AGM held on December 9th 2020 (paula.assheton@cardstrust.co.uk)
    • George Burnett – George was elected as the Trust representative on the Club board, at the Trust AGM on December 9th 2020. (george.burnett@cardstrust.co.uk)
    • Treasurer: Alex Lovejoy – Alex was re-elected as Treasurer at the 2019 AGM. (alex.lovejoy@cardstrust.co.uk)
    • John Hooker – John was re-elected to the Board at the 2019 AGM, and is responsible for running the 400 Club. (john.hooker@cardstrust.co.uk) and edited the original Trust web site
    • Kevin Jones – Kevin was elected to the Board at the Board Meeting held on May 2nd 2018 and confirmed at the 2019 AGM (kevin.jones@cardstrust.co.uk)
    • Adam Bowyer – Adam was co-opted to the Board in December 2020 and appointed to the Board in December 2021 to help with Junior Cards and run Away travel.  He is due for re-election at the 2022 AGM.(adam.bowyer@cardstrust.co.uk)
    • Bob Raikes – was co-opted to the Board in December 2020 and appointed to the Board in December 2021 to help with running the website and social media accounts. He also sends out the regular member newsletters. He is due for re-election at the 2022 AGM. (webmaster@cardstrust.co.uk)
    • Alan Barnes – Alan was re-elected to the Board at the 2021 AGM but resigned in December 2021.
    • Website Issues and updates webmaster@cardstrust.co.uk

Support groups provide assistance to Board members in areas such as finance, fundraising and communications.