Contact Us

    • Chair: Rupert Phillips – Rupert was re-elected as Chair at the 2019 AGM. (rupert.phillips@cardstrust.co.uk)
    • Secretary: George Burnett – George was re-elected as Secretary at the 2018 AGM; he was formerly Secretary of the Supporters’ Club. He is currently the Trust representative on the Club board, pending re-election at the Trust AGM. (george.burnett@cardstrust.co.uk)
    • Treasurer: Alex Lovejoy – Alex was re-elected as Treasurer at the 2019 AGM. (alex.lovejoy@cardstrust.co.uk)
    • John Hooker – John was re-elected to the Board at the 2019 AGM, and is responsible for running the 400 Club. (john.hooker@cardstrust.co.uk) and edited the original Trust web site
    • Ian Nicholson – Ian was previously the Cards Trust Director on the Football Club Board, elected at the 2019 AGM. He resigned from that position in August 2020. (ian.nicholson@wokingfc.co.uk)
    • Alan Barnes – Alan was re-elected to the Board at the 2019 AGM (a.barn1572@btinternet.com)
    • Paula Assheton – Paula was elected to the Board at the Board Meeting held on May 2nd 2018 (paula.assheton@cardstrust.co.uk)
    • Kevin Jones – Kevin was elected to the Board at the Board Meeting held on May 2nd 2018 and confirmed at the 2019 AGM (kevin.jones@cardstrust.co.uk)
    • Wendy Denty – Wendy was elected as a member of the Board at the 2018 AGM.
    • Bob Raikes – was co-opted to help with running the website and social media accounts. (webmaster@cardstrust.co.uk)
    • Website Issues and updates webmaster@cardstrust.co.uk

Support groups provide assistance to Board members in areas such as finance, fundraising and communications.